DEAR LITTLE BROTHER HAROLD HEMPSTEAD I NEED YOU TO KNOW THAT DESPITE THE RECENT NEWS OF THE DEPT.OF JUSTICE ADMITTING TO THE ACLU THEY ARE INVESTIGATING THE DEATH OF DARREN RAINEY ,WHO YOU LAID YOUR LIFE ON THE LINE BY  BRAVELY TRYING FOR ALMOST 2 YEARS TO GET JUSTICE FOR THE SCAULDING DEATH OF MENTALLY ILL INMATE DARREN RAINEY WHILE YOU WERE AT DADE C.I THEN YOU PUT YOURSELF IN MORE DANGER BY BRAVELY TALKING TO THE MIAMI HERALD ABOUT WHAT WAS HAPPENING AT DADE C.I AND ABOUT THAT HORRIBLE NIGHT JUNE 23,2012 THE NIGHT DARREN RAINEY DIED WHILE AT DADE C.I WITH THE VERY SAME OFFICERS WHO KILLED HIM!   DESPITE THE RECENT NEWS ABOUT A LANDMARK LAWSUIT SETTLEMENT ATTORNEY PETER SLEASEMAN HAD AGAINST D.O.C  IN WHICH D.O.C AGREED TO SO MANY THINGS TO HAPPEN AT DADE C.I WHICH WILL COMPLETELY CHANGE THE WAY MENTALLY ILL INMATES ARE TREATED AT DADE C.I AND HOW THEY ARE TAKEN CARE OF. MY DEAR LITTLE BROTHER WE WILL NOT GIVE UP UNTIL ALL OF D.O.C IS CHANGED SO THAT WE KNOW OUR INMATES ARE BEING TREATED FAIRLY,WE WILL CONTINUE TO FIGHT UNTIL JUSTICE IS SERVED FOR DARREN RAINEY,AND WE WILL CONTINUE TO FIGHT UNTIL JUSTICE IS SERVED FOR ALL OF THE ABUSED INMATES WHOS FAMILIES HAVE BRAVELY COME FORWARD! I KNOW 1 DAY YOU WILL BE SITTING BY MY SIDE AND I CAN SHOW YOU THIS.I KNOW THIS AS I WILL FIGHT TILL MY LAST BREATH FOR YOUR RELEASE!!! MY DEAR LITTLE BROTHER I AM KNOWN BY FRIENDS THAT HAVE KNOWN ME FOR 20# YEARS AS A FIGHTER IN WHAT I BELEIVE IN,I GET WHAT I WANT AND I NEVER GIVE UP!!!! I KNOW YOU DON’T CONSIDER YOURSELF A HERO BUT YOU ARE!!! YOU SAY YOU JUST DID WHAT GOD EXPECTS OF US AND THAT IS TO HELP OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS!!!THE 2 LINKS BELOW ARE THE 2 STORIES ABOUT THE D.O.J STEPPING IN AND THE STORY ABOUT THE SETTLEMENT REACHED BETWEEN THE ATTORNEY AND THE DEPT. OF CORRECTIONS!!!!I HAVE THE ACTUAL DOCUMENT ABOUT THE SETTLEMENT BUT I WILL WAIT TO POST IT UNTIL THE MAN THAT HELPED ME TO GET MY BROTHERS VOICE HEARD POSTS IT,WHICH SHOULD BE TONIGHT OR TOMORROW!!!!I’M WORKING ON AN ARTICLE THAT WILL BE DONE IN REMEMBERENCE OF ALL OF THE REPORTED ABUSE CASES AND A COUPLE OF STORIES THAT HAVE NOT BEEN REPORTED ON THAT I BELEIVE EVRYBODY SHOULD READ!SO PLEASE WATCH FOR MY TWEETS,CHECK BACK HERE OFTEN AND OR GOOGLE MY NAME WINDY HEMPSTEAD OR HAROLD HEMPSTEAD OR PRISON ABUSE.

http://http://www.miamiherald.com/news/special-reports/florida-prisons/article21429693.html

http://http://www.miamiherald.com/news/special-reports/florida-prisons/article22478370.html

