PLEASE JOIN US IN REMEMBERING DARREN RAINEYS 3RD ANNIVERSARY OF HIS DEATH BY POSTING ON ALL OF ANY SOCIAL MEDIA SITES YOU BELONG TO ABOUT dARREN rAINEY.IT CAN BE A POST AS SIMPLE AS WE’RE FIGHTING FOR JUSTICE DARREN RAINEY OR YOU WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN DARREN RAINEY.

Dear Darren Rainey

Today marks 3 years that you have been gone!!I am so sorry what happened to you!!I want you to know that as you sit with our heavenly father we are fighting for justice for you and peace for your family!!My baby brother, Harold Hempstead watched those guards take you to that shower and heard you cry and scream!!!Darren Rainey my brother and I beleive you are our brother in Christ.Right after you died he started trying to get proper authorities to investigate what had happened to you while he was at Dade.I helped him on the outside by calling and emailing all the proper authorities.As you watch us from Heaven you know these things but what I want you mostly to know WE WILL NEVER GIVE UP until the guards that did that to you are brought to justice and until the staff that covered it up are brought to justice!!!Darren it hurts me beyond words to imagine what you went through in that shower!(torture chamber)I am so sorry there are people in this world like that!You have changed my life forever!!I will tell everybody who will listen what happened to you as I never want another person to go through that.

IN GODS NAME I PRAY THAT DARREN RAINEYS FAMILY FINDS PEACE AND THAT JUSTICE IS SERVED FOR DARREN RAINEY SO THAT HE MAY REST IN PEACE.AMEN

A poem wrote by someone close who wished to not be named:

FOR DARREN RAINEY:

your death was uncalled for

your families pain will never cease

it has hurt your family,my brother and me to our core

We will fight till we and them are at peace

Justice is a must

when it is served then we will end our fight

this you can trust

THIS IS OUR SWORN PLIGHT

we’ve gathered an army of supporters

all who have joined us

this has caught the eyes of reporters

which is a definite plus

we will always remember you

and know you are at peace

in the heavens above with God and Angels too

your pain and suffering has ceased

