A letter from my brother to Darren Raineys family

Harold Hempstead - Caged Crusader

How are you doing?  Good, I pray.  As of the date (4/17/17) that I’m writing this I’ve been crusading for justice for the murder of Darren Rainey since I witnessed the evil that was done to him on 6/23/12.  By the Grace of God several other very loving people with big hearts have joined in the crusade when they heard how Rainey was so brutally murdered in the Dade C.I. TCU.  With June 23, 2017 being the fifth year, our crusade is not over.  As of the date of this letter, I haven’t been able to meet any of you or communicate with you in any way.  Not because I don’t want to.  God knows I do.  The only reason I haven’t been able to communicate with you is because I don’t know who any of you are or how to get in contact with you.  If I could speak…

View original post 221 more words

