Harold Hempstead - Caged Crusader

From the beginning I explained to the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) that Daniel Geiger was the first mentally disabled inmate placed in the shower (Rainey was killed in) as a torturing device, and easily the most mentally disabled inmate I witnessed get placed in the shower as punishment.  Just prior to Geiger leaving the Dade C.I. TCU to go to Lake C.I. TCU I witnessed him eating his own faeces.  I don’t believe Geiger was ever in touch with reality when I knew him in the Dade C.I. TCU.

In 2012 Geiger was transferred to Lake C.I. TCU.  I was told that in the end of 2016 Geiger was found dead in the Lake C.I. TCU.  I don’t know anything about Geiger’s death, I just know he died.

When I was reading the Dade County, Florida State Attorney’s 3/17/17 memorandum stating they aren’t going to prosecute Rainey’s killers, I noticed…

View original post 493 more words

